My Trimarco Relatives - is anyone out there?

Are you looking for an Italian surname? Do you need more information about your family heritage?
This is the right place to start your genealogy search.
Felitti-Trimarco
Rookie
Rookie

My Trimarco Relatives - is anyone out there?

Postby Felitti-Trimarco » 17 Sep 2008, 00:44

Hello,

I'm new to the site. In fact, this is my first message! I've been researching my Italian roots for a few years now. I've gained a lot of experience in genealogy research and had some tremendous success in piecing together my ancestors history. There is one particular area where I have hit a stumbling block and I thought I would post a message here in the event someone out there might be able to help me. I've even hired a professional genealogist for this issue, but she has had limited success in this area (although, she has had spectacular success in others areas!).