LEO (locorotondo) Palmisano (Alberobello)

Are you looking for an Italian surname? Do you need more information about your family heritage?
This is the right place to start your genealogy search.
LionsDen

LEO (locorotondo) Palmisano (Alberobello)

Post by LionsDen »

Looking for information on the following Surnames from the communes/towns in ()... Thank you....
ptimber
Master
Master

Post by ptimber »

You made in depth inquiries in another forum and receivewd full replies from several persons with the websites and resources you need to obtain the information you are seeking. Why then are you coming to this forum and asking for information that is within your grasp?? Why reinvent the wheel? Peter
LionsDen

Post by LionsDen »

I am looking for individuals with similar backgrounds/surnames/history. I was under the impression that is what these forums are for. I am new at this, so I maybe wrong...but I expect the more I plug away and reach as large an audience as possible, the greater my chances are of success. And by the way, whats it to you if I posed the same question in both forums? Quite frankley your responses come off rude, If I read them wrong I apologize but if not, keep them to yourself. I do appreciate all the help I have received from everyone in every forum/site/etc I've been in.
ptimber
Master
Master

Post by ptimber »