Spinelli/DelCollo

Are you looking for an Italian surname? Do you need more information about your family heritage?
This is the right place to start your genealogy search.
Jengehino

Spinelli/DelCollo

Postby Jengehino » 06 Oct 2005, 07:40

Hi Bob...I hope you get this...I'm new at this....Anyway my great grandfather was Giuseppe Spinelli from Riccia. He married Lucia Tapolucci or Iapolucci? also from Riccia......They were both born in 1876 and are buried here in Bridgeton NJ.......The Delcollo's from Riccia are also my mothers cousins...The DiBuono's and Panichelli's also from Riccia are either cousins of my mothers or very close family friends...
john

Virginian

Re: Spinelli/DelCollo

Postby Virginian » 30 Jan 2006, 00:48

HI is it Joe or John?
Just guessing based on the last name. Small world, but last name is Marsh. Lived down Bank street from you as a kid?

Anyway, my e-mail address is robm1112@aol.com. Been working on the DelColle - as it was in Italy - for a while now. I think your Giuseppe is the son of the one I'm looking for, but just a hunch right now, but contact me directly and we can work on it! :)

Bob

carmadesso

Re: Spinelli/DelCollo....and DiBuono

Postby carmadesso » 14 Jun 2006, 11:52

Jengehino wrote:Hi Bob...I hope you get this...I'm new at this....Anyway my great grandfather was Giuseppe Spinelli from Riccia. He married Lucia Tapolucci or Iapolucci? also from Riccia......They were both born in 1876 and are buried here in Bridgeton NJ.......The Delcollo's from Riccia are also my mothers cousins...The DiBuono's and Panichelli's also from Riccia are either cousins of my mothers or very close family friends...
john