Magavero family in Leroy, NY

Are you looking for an Italian surname? Do you need more information about your family heritage?
This is the right place to start your genealogy search.
reneeseitz

Postby reneeseitz » 17 Apr 2003, 13:40

Hi, I'm very new to this, and having a hard time connecting anyone to the Magavero side of my family (my great grandmother Josephine) Her family ended up in Leroy, NY, and then branched out from there. (She lived in Seneca Falls NY, and married my great grandfather Carmello Calabro) If anyone has a connection to this family, I would love to hear from you. I know some of my grandmothers siblings. They are: Charles, Philip, Mary (who married Charles Antinore) and Carrie. There may have been more, I'm just not sure as everyone I know on that side of the family is dead Thanks for any input. Renee Seitz

ptimber
Master
Master

Postby ptimber » 17 Apr 2003, 14:54

Thanks for setting out your "problem" but I would like to ask if yoiu are iunterested in finding family in Italy or the USA.??? You don't specify, in fact you just give me your background without explaining what you mean by "connection". Please sit down and think about what your research objectives are...just what do you want to know. My job is to then refer you to appropriate websites and you will discover your family. Peter

JRaffa

Magavero Family

Postby JRaffa » 17 Apr 2003, 15:34