Information regarding the Lamberti Family From Atina.

Do you need information about a certain town or village in Italy, or do you need help to find it on a map?
This forum will give you a helping hand.
debs45

Information regarding the Lamberti Family From Atina.

Postby debs45 » 22 Jul 2010, 18:39

I'd be most grateful if anyone has any information regarding the Lamberti Family from Atina,I am new to this genealogy forum and would be most grateful of any help offered,I'll look forward to any response,Thanking you in advance,Debs.

PeterTimber
Master
Master

Re: Information regarding the Lamberti Family From Atina.

Postby PeterTimber » 23 Jul 2010, 13:45

You have one relative in Atina..Angelina Lamberti. Go to www.paginebianche.it and put in LAMBERTI on the Left and Atina on the right. UJp will come her address and telephone number

either write to the town for free..birth, marriage or death records..
www.angelfire.com/ok3/pearlsofwsidom/it ... tters.html

or

write to Angelina with potential relatgive letter
www.intialy.com/gene/mem/letter1.htm

or rent out vital records for Atina on microfilm at nearest Mormon family history library www.familysearch.org for address. =Peter=
~Peter~

debs45

Postby debs45 » 24 Jul 2010, 09:56

Thank you Peter for the information,i'm most grateful.I had found Angelina (just)but,have been informed my cousin is already in contact so i shall find out how far my cousin has got on the Lamberti arm of the family and then continue with the information valerie and your-self have kindly given to me,Many Thanks Debs

PeterTimber
Master
Master

Postby PeterTimber » 24 Jul 2010, 15:00

good show ol'girl!! =anglophile Pete=
~Peter~

johnnyonthespot
Master
Master

Postby johnnyonthespot » 24 Jul 2010, 15:12