Have Microfilm for Births in LARINO, ITALY 1850-1900

Do you need information about a certain town or village in Italy, or do you need help to find it on a map?
This forum will give you a helping hand.
Khanis

Have Microfilm for Births in LARINO, ITALY 1850-1900

Postby Khanis » 27 Jun 2005, 21:40

I just received two microfilms containing births in Larino, Italy from 1850-1900. If you need me to look anyone up, please drop me a line.

I am looking for the following surnames: Gentile, Bavota, Lanza, and Caparoccio..also Dimarcantoni and Macciola.

Happy Hunting!
Sally

innerlite

Re: Have Microfilm for Births in LARINO, ITALY 1850-1900

Postby innerlite » 17 Aug 2005, 01:02

i beleive my great grandparents are from larino. i have the names Francesco Caprice, Carmela Caprice..pretty common last name but not sure if it was shortened and the last names Gema and Di Notoris

anything come up on the radar....i am new at this search thing but interested if can find anything

thanx

not sure if these people were born in that time frame but any other people with the these last names might help

suanj
V.I.P.
V.I.P.

Postby suanj » 17 Aug 2005, 01:39

In Larino: Caprice just spelling, other just surnames are De Notariis and Gemma .... currently no Gemma in Larino.. only in Campobasso area.. regards, suanj
Visit my website:
ITALIAN ORIGIN SEARCH

Khanis

Names

Postby Khanis » 17 Aug 2005, 02:52

I'll be happy to look those up. The library that has my film closed for the month of August, but I will post something here if I find anything.

-Sally

Khanis

Weird concidence

Postby Khanis » 08 Sep 2005, 05:24

Hey Innerlite,