Family Tree Maker

General Non-Genealogy Discussions.
Ask questions, chat and talk about anything.
User avatar
Mardi
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 191
Joined: 26 Jun 2005, 00:00

Family Tree Maker

Postby Mardi » 29 Sep 2015, 01:18

I am using and older version of Family Tree Maker 9.0 When I go to Genealogy Report a screen pops up that says 'Cue Card for Genealogy Report". When I go to the top of the page and click the icon 'Genealogy Report all it is is a white screen with the words Descendants of .....How can I get is back to the way it was so I can print the Family Genealogy.
I am also doing two other separate families on the same Family Tree Maker and that does not happen when I click on Genealogy Report....Please help!!!!

Mardi

User avatar
dmt1955
Master
Master
Posts: 941
Joined: 05 Jun 2010, 19:12
Location: Washington, DC

Re: Family Tree Maker

Postby dmt1955 » 03 Oct 2015, 02:43

mardi,
i use a newer version of FTM...i have two thoughts. check all the settings on the report page to make sure they are set the same with the problematic report settings. you can also try the FTM forum on ancestry for assistance. good luck. donna
http://www.MyItalianFamilies.com
Researching: Purcaro, Raimo, Rizzo, Scaglione, Troisi, Masucci
Locations: Ariano (di Puglia) Irpino, Volturrara Irpina, Altavilla Irpina


Return to “Off Topic - We don't only do Italian Genealogy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests