Search found 56 matches

by nmaritch
07 Jan 2012, 18:27
Forum: Italian Genealogy
Topic: Infusino Family- need help finding records
Replies: 29
Views: 20038

Re: Infusino Family- need help finding records

Hello! Well my name is Nikki Maritch. I am related to the Infusino's in this way. My mom's mom's dad' mom ( so my great great grandmother was born Theresa Infusino and was a sibling to your great grandfather Emil. I have been working on my family tree for several years and I have both Presta ( Your ...
by nmaritch
23 Mar 2011, 23:48
Forum: Emigration, Immigration, Naturalization and Italian citizenship
Topic: Immigration Record for Salvatore Ruffalo
Replies: 11
Views: 3668

Re: Immigration Record for Salvatore Ruffalo

Thank you everyone for your help. Yes I am positive that this is birthday. I originally got the date from his gravestone, and found proof in the State Archives of Cosenza. In the state Archive it lists his mother as Pasquale Ruffolo and his mother as Caterina Mandarino. Using this information I disc...
by nmaritch
22 Mar 2011, 02:31
Forum: Emigration, Immigration, Naturalization and Italian citizenship
Topic: Immigration Record for Salvatore Ruffalo
Replies: 11
Views: 3668

Immigration Record for Salvatore Ruffalo

Hello, I would like to enlist your help to find an immigration record for my great great grandfather. His name was Salvatore Ruffalo. He was born in Marano Principato, Cosenza, Italy on June 3 1882. He arrived in the US approximately 1901, and died in Racine, WI in 1961. He married Theresa Infusino ...
by nmaritch
09 Dec 2010, 00:56
Topic: Found new relative in Records, Now What?
Replies: 3
Views: 1989

Found new relative in Records, Now What?