Laneri Record Translation Help

Having problems with the Italian language? Do you need help to translate or understand an old family document? There is always someone who can help you!
ScottLaneri

Laneri Record Translation Help

Post by ScottLaneri »

Hello,

I'm fairly new to family history, and I'm not overly familiar with the Italian language. I have been searching through some microfilm lcoated in Salt Lake City, UT for my ancestors' records and found three records that I am struggling to understand. The records are all pulled from the Stato Civile Della Provincia Di Piacenza records, specifically the Nascita records from 1827-1839.

The first attached picture shows the names of three children of Pietro Laneri and Giovanna(sp?) Ballarini (sp?), my great-great-great grandparents. The names of the children are the 5th, 6th, and 7th records listed.

Can you please help me to transcribe the names and birthdates?

I see:
Laneri, Guiseppi? (This one is the hardest for me to read, and I may be way off); born March 17, 1836?
Laneri, Luigi Antonio; born March 18, 1839
Laneri, ?; born May 11? 18??

The second and third images show the individual records for Guiseppi Laneri and Luigi Antonio Laneri. I don't understand the written section and I'm hoping it may give some information about the parents because I don't have any birthdates or any other information for Pietro Laneri or Giovanna.

Any help in understanding these records better would be much appreciated.

Thanks so much for your help.
Attachments
Luigi Antonio Laneri Individual Record
Luigi Antonio Laneri Individual Record
Guisseppi Laneri Individual Record
Guisseppi Laneri Individual Record
Three Laneri Children Record1.JPG
liviomoreno
Master
Master

Re: Laneri Record Translation Help

Post by liviomoreno »

ScottLaneri wrote: ...