Search found 31 matches

by lololo
19 Sep 2004, 17:17
Forum: Italian Genealogy
Topic: PRINCESS TIAZINHA NEEDS A HELP!
Replies: 1
Views: 3528

PRINCESS TIAZINHA NEEDS A HELP!

UserID and IP address permanently Banned!

This user can contact the webmaster by Private Mail.
by lololo
23 Jul 2004, 19:34
Forum: Emigration, Immigration, Naturalization and Italian citizenship
Topic: Sao Paolo, Brazil
Replies: 15
Views: 20820

Re: Sao Paolo, Brazil

FrankieBoy wrote:Thanks to lololo for the information and for ptimber for the lesson in website protocol. (I am new to this.)

I always say thank you for an extended courtesy (check the one I sent you previously, ptimber), but henceforth will do so for all to read.
haahhhhhahh, thats it!
by lololo
23 Jul 2004, 19:27

ptimber wrote:Can't you get a visa to come to the USA? peter
ah, i prefer to travel in BRAZIL and EUROPE, beautiful places...u know! :twisted:
by lololo
23 Jul 2004, 19:24

ptimber wrote:But he did thank me the same way. her sent me an e-mail and we are meeting for lunch because he lives near me and we are going to go to the feast of San Gennaro together.....wanna come? Peter

hahahha, pathetic, I prefer staying in BRASILLLLLL
by lololo
23 Jul 2004, 19:20

ptimber wrote:You obviously do go beyond what your eyes see or read. Why did he thank you privately? Perhaps he was ashamed to do it publicly. Peter
no, its because im the only who, in fact, is helped him. he doesnt need to show his THANKS to u :lol:
by lololo
23 Jul 2004, 19:18
Topic: ummm...any ideas??
Replies: 13
Views: 9995

Re: ummm...any ideas??

ptimber wrote:Only if you contribute something of value instead of just tooting your horn. Peter
já TÃâ€
by lololo
23 Jul 2004, 19:16
Topic: ummm...any ideas??
Replies: 13
Views: 9995

Re: ummm...any ideas??